

#### **COMMITTEES OF BOARD**

# 1. Audit Committee (ACB)

SI. No.	Name of the Director	Designation
Ι.	Mr. Nilesh S Vikamsey	Independent Director, Chairman
II.	Mr. Sudarshan Sen	Independent Director
III.	Dr. T.M. Bhasin	Independent Director
IV.	Mr. Neeraj Vyas	Independent Director

## 2. Nomination and Remuneration Committee (NRC)

SI. No.	Name of the Director	Designation
I.	Mr. R Chandrasekaran	Independent Director, Chairman
II.	Mr. Nilesh S Vikamsey	Independent Director, Member
III.	Mr. Sudarshan Sen	Independent Director, Member
IV.	Ms. Gita Nayyar	Independent Director, Member

## 3. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee (CSR)

SI. No.	Name of the Director	Designation
Ι.	Dr. T.M. Bhasin	Independent Director, Chairman
II.	Mr. Chandrasekaran	Independent Director
III.	Mr. Sudarshan Sen	Independent Director
IV.	Mr. Girish Kousgi	Managing Director & CEO



## 4. Credit Committee of the Board (CCB)

SI. No.	Name of the Director	Designation
Ι.	Mr. Neeraj Vyas	Independent Director, Chairman
١١.	Mr. Pavan Kaushal	Independent Director, Member
.	Mr. Girish Kousgi	Managing Director & CEO, Member

#### 5. Risk Management Committee

SI. No.	Name of the Director	Designation
Ι.	Dr. T.M. Bhasin	Independent Director, Chairman
١١.	Mr. Neeraj Vyas	Independent Director, Member
III.	Ms. Gita Nayyar	Independent Director, Member
IV.	Mr. Girish Kousgi	Managing Director & CEO, Member

## 6. Stakeholders Relationship Committee

SI. No.	Name of the Director	Designation
Ι.	Ms. Gita Nayyar	Independent Director, Chairperson
II.	Mr. Pavan Kaushal	Independent Director, Member
III.	Mr. Girish Kousgi	Managing Director & CEO, Member

## 7. IT Strategy Committee

SI. No.	Name of the Director	Designation
Ι.	Mr. R Chandrasekaran	Independent Director, Chairperson
II.	Mr. Pavan Kaushal	Independent Director, Member
.	Mr. Dilip Kumar Jain	Non- Executive Director, Member
IV.	Mr. Girish Kousgi	Managing Director & CEO, Member